The table on this page shows which licenses are associated with your account. The code in brackets behind the name is the activation code. Those licenses that have no items associated with them can be deleted by clicking on the trash can symbol.
Licenses that are bound to a server hardware may be reset. The number of times the license can be reset is shown under the license. If you want to reset the server hardware association, please click on the button next to it. After this, you will have to activate the license on the new server.